running multiple bots at once.

Have a question or maybe You want to share with us Your opinion about Cyber Tank ? You found a bug in application or on website ? Describe it, then We'll try to resolve it !

Moderator: Wsparcie

LosSerpent
Posty: 0
Rejestracja: 16 maja 2020, 18:33

16 maja 2020, 18:34

is it possible to run multiple bots at once to farm on more than one account? (without a vm)
Awatar użytkownika
Suvero
Administrator
Posty: 656
Rejestracja: 11 lip 2016, 14:52
Kontakt:

16 maja 2020, 18:52

It's impossble because worldoftanks.exe as process, can be only one.
LosSerpent
Posty: 0
Rejestracja: 16 maja 2020, 18:33

16 maja 2020, 20:31

Suvero pisze:
16 maja 2020, 18:52
It's impossble because worldoftanks.exe as process, can be only one.
so i'm guessing a vm is the only way huh? can i run the same key twice? or do i need 2 seperate keys?
ODPOWIEDZ